Best cheap 12 ft christmas trees: Reviews and buying advice 1

Best cheap 12 ft christmas trees: Reviews and buying advice

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Are you looking for cheap 12 ft christmas trees ?. Here are our pick for cheap 12 ft christmas trees. You can quickly check the list below and scroll down for the detailed list to read more detail about the product and reviews from other customers.

Quick list for comparison:

Last updated on August 13, 2020 8:07 pm

Detail List for cheap 12 ft christmas trees:

Elf Stor 83-DT5172 Premium Red Rolling Duffle Style Christmas Storage Bag-Holds Trees up to 12 Feet, Foot

$49.95  in stock
2 new from $49.95
2 used from $26.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Best cheap 12 ft christmas trees: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of August 13, 2020 8:07 pm

Features

  • ►FITS YOUR EXTRA-LARGE TREE: Large enough to hold a 12-foot disassembled Artificial Christmas Tree. Dimensions 67" x 28" x 28". Perfect for yard decorations, Holiday Inflatables, garland and much more. Store more than one 4 to 6 foot trees in this bag.
  • ►FEATURES a clear see-through window allowing you to see what is stored inside the bag and a clear credit card slot. This bag is great for people with multiple Christmas trees; know exactly which tree is inside the holiday storage bag without even having to unzip it!
  • ►TREE STAND COMPARTMENT - outfitted with an interior pocket you can store your tree stand inside or Christmas Lights. Keep them separate for tangle free Holiday decorating year after year.
  • ►RELIABLE CARRY HANDLES: Our Christmas Tree Bag has reinforced and padded handles so you can tote your Christmas cargo with less effort. If the weight of the tree is too much, look into the Elf Stor 2 Bag solution. Includes 3 additional storage straps to secure your tree, making this Holiday Storage Bag easy to tote, lift and move with ease.
  • ►TEAR PROOF PROTECTION: Protect the center of your Holiday Decorations with this water-resistant artificial Christmas Tree Storage Bag. Built from Canvas and lined in PVC, its made to last year after year and protect your 9 foot Christmas Tree from dust, mildew and rodents.

National Tree 12 Foot Kingswood Fir Pencil Tree (KW7-500-120), ft

$299.99
$267.99  in stock
3 new from $267.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Best cheap 12 ft christmas trees: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of August 13, 2020 8:07 pm

Features

  • NATURAL LIFELIKE APPEAL: Our artificial branches look ultra-realistic and lifelike. With 2,583 individually crafted branch tips, this full bodied tree is as charming as the real thing.
  • SIMPLE SETUP AND STORAGE: Convenient hinged branches allow for easy setup and disassembly.
  • LASTING DURABILITY: Built to endure many holidays with its sturdy metal base, our time-tested needles are also fire resistant and non-allergenic.
  • IDEAL SIZING: Tree stands 12 feet tall and 46 inches in diameter at the base. For its most lush and full form, plan on taking 90-120 minutes to shape the tree.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: National Tree Company is a USA-based family owned and operated business established 60 years ago. All of our products come with a limited 5 year warranty. Our friendly USA customer service staff will assist with product and parts' questions.

XLarge Christmas Tree Storage Wheeled Box w Window Fits 12 Ft Tree Heavy Duty (RED)

$94.98  in stock
4 new from $94.98
Buy Now
Best cheap 12 ft christmas trees: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of August 13, 2020 8:07 pm

Features

  • The Elf Stor has made it easy to roll away those heavy artificial Christmas trees with the Elf Stor Rolling Christmas Tree Bag. This innovative, heavy-duty rolling bag is designed specifically for large Christmas trees that are made up of multiple sections
  • With it's heavy duty constructions, extra strong zippers, and handy wheels, this rolling Christmas Tree Bag will be at your service for many Christmas's to come. With the Elf Stor, Christmas has never been so easy.
  • Strong durable tear-proof material. ✿ Large enough to hold a 12 foot disassembled Artificial Christmas Tree. ✿ Three roller blade style wheels and reinforced straps.
  • Dimensions: 27"W x 27"D x 67"L ✿ Viewing window on top
  • Folds down when not in use

Best Choice Products 9ft Spruce Hinged Artificial Christmas Tree w/Easy Assembly, Foldable Stand

$134.99  in stock
2 new from $134.99
Buy Now
Best cheap 12 ft christmas trees: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of August 13, 2020 8:07 pm

Features

  • BEAUTIFUL AND FESTIVE: This hinged Christmas tree will be an eye-catching centerpiece to any room during the holidays
  • FULL AND FLUFFY: Spruce-style branches are fluffed in approximately 45-60 minutes and covered in 1,346 tips for the 7.5-foot version or 2,028 tips for the 9-foot version to create the appearance of a full-bodied Spruce tree
  • STURDY STEEL BASE: Durable, folding steel base prevents breakage and provides stability to keep your tree standing all season
  • EASY ASSEMBLY AND DISASSEMBLY: Consists of 3 hinged sections to allow for easy assembling, dismantling, and storing
  • COMPATIBLE STORAGE BAGS: Fits perfectly in our tree storage bags, Search: SKY5150, SKY5151, or SKY4003; OVERALL DIMENSIONS: 59"(Dia) x 9'"(H) (including stand)

Best Choice Products 9ft Pre-Lit Snow Flocked Artificial Christmas Pine Tree Holiday Decor w/ 900 Warm White Lights

$274.99  in stock
2 new from $274.99
Buy Now
Best cheap 12 ft christmas trees: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of August 13, 2020 8:07 pm

Features

  • SNOW FLOCKED TREE: Snow-flocked leaves create a unique wintry feel, making this Christmas tree an eye-catching addition to any room during the holidays; Number of Tips (4.5ft/6ft/7.5ft/9ft): 400 / 928 / 1,346 / 2,094
  • PRE-STRUNG LIGHTS: Pre-lit with incandescent, warm white lights, ready to brighten up your room for the season; Number of Lights (4.5ft/6ft/7.5ft/9ft): 200 / 250 / 550 / 900
  • STURDY STEEL STAND: Foldable stand provides stability, prevents breakage, and keeps your tree standing tall for years to come
  • EASY SETUP: Takes just minutes to set up and take down, and conveniently disassembles into hinged sections for storage. Approximate fluff times (4.5ft/6ft/7.5ft/9ft): 10-15 min / 30-45 min / 45-60 min / 1-1.5 hrs
  • MESS-FREE & FLAME-RESISTANT: Artificial branches are flame-resistant and eliminate the mess of pines and needles from traditional trees; Fits perfectly in our tree storage bags, search: SKY5150, SKY5151, or SKY4003; OVERALL DIMENSIONS: 59"(Dia) x 108"(H) (including stand)

National Tree 12 Foot North Valley Spruce Tree (NRV7-500-120)

$679.99
$539.80  in stock
3 new from $535.88
Free shipping
Buy Now
Best cheap 12 ft christmas trees: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of August 13, 2020 8:07 pm

Features

  • NATURAL LIFELIKE APPEAL: Our artificial branches look ultra-realistic and lifelike. With 4,663 individually crafted branch tips, this full bodied tree is as charming as the real thing.
  • SIMPLE SETUP AND STORAGE: Convenient hinged branches allow for easy setup and disassembly.
  • LASTING DURABILITY: Built to endure many holidays. Our time-tested needles are fire resistant and non-allergenic.
  • IDEAL SIZING: Tree stands 12 feet tall and 92 inches in diameter at the base. For its most lush and full form, plan on taking 90-120 minutes to shape the tree.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: National Tree Company is a USA based Family Owned and Operated business established 60 years ago. This tree comes with a limited 5 year warranty. Our trained and courteous USA based customer service staff will assist with product questions and parts' orders.

Some Review & Helpful Information video resource:

SETTING UP MY 12 FOOT CHRISTMAS TREE!

TODAY YOU MEET MOM AND SEAN. I HOPE YOU GUYS LIKE THIS VIDEO IF YOU DO LEAVE ME A LIKE AND A COMMENT. ALSO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU ...

DECORATE WITH ME 12 FT CHRISTMAS TREE!!

BUSINESS EMAIL: [email protected] Watch More Videos: http://bit.ly/2fIIAKc TIFFANYS INSTAGRAM: https://bit.ly/2rMcwpO TJ INSTAGRAM: ...


We hope that our list helped you find your product. please leave a comment and share if you found this article helpful

Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc, or its affiliates.

Leave a Comment