Best cheap 12 x 12 frame 2019: Reviews and buying advice 1

Best cheap 12 x 12 frame 2019: Reviews and buying advice

Are you looking for cheap 12 x 12 frame ?. Here are our pick for cheap 12 x 12 frame. You can quickly check the list below and scroll down for the detail list to read more detail about the product and reviews from other customers.

Quick list for comparison:

Detail List for cheap 12 x 12 frame:

Quadro Frames 12x24 inch Picture Frame, Black, Style P375-3/8 inch Wide Molding

$25.00  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap 12 x 12 frame 2019: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of November 22, 2019 4:52 am

All our picture frames are produced on demand at our facility in Spencer MA using our exclusive Quadro Frames molding system. Moldings are custom extruded to our specifications and consist of ABS plastic with a metallized mylar finish, they are indistinguishable from a metal frame at a fraction...

User reviews

Unfortunately this didn’t fit my print. However, I have to leave mostly positive points for the company. When I received it I emailed them in regards to how to how the plastic front, no it’s not glass, but for the price you can’t except glass, especially for a 12x24 frame! He was very understanding. He informed would send another whole new set out, again the border and everything else was great! It was plastic front, it was 11.5 to 11.7 by 24. So I couldn’t use the frame. Unfortunately these things happen. It’s east to assemble, if you have issues just YouTube the tutorial. I really wish this frame worked out! It was exactly what I was looking for!! Just if you have a 12x24 print be careful it’s cut a little, at least in my case.
I loved these frames which are an incredible value for your money and much sturdier than I expected, the hardest part wasn’t even hard just tedious, peeling off the plastic. I love these and am very happy with my purchase. Thank you, this is gonna be an awesome birthday present.P.SI’ve been too michaels walmart target and all over online and couldn’t find this specific size frame, its a [email protected]$) so yay
UPDATE: I contacted the company and they replaced the corner clips. Quick to react and no hassle. Now the frame locks properly and is pretty flawless for the price! Thanks!find a frame with these dimensions, unfortunately the clips on each corner do not hold the frame together well enough. It's really easy to pull it apart. I put tape on the edges and velcro supports on the bottom so it isn't that big of a deal. But the corner fittings need to be made of sturdier material.

View all reviews

Beyond Your Thoughts Wood + Real Glass (Hang/Stand) 11X14 Black Picture Photo Frame with Matted for 8X10 or 9x12 Photo for Wall and Table Top-Mounting Hardware Included(1 Pack)

$13.99  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap 12 x 12 frame 2019: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of November 22, 2019 4:52 am

Make sure this fits by entering your model number.; 1.【Solid Wood】This frame is made of New Zealand Pine that is different from the one made of ordinary wood or wood chips. It’s more durable and tasteful, free from the change of climate and temperature.Therefore, it’s non-transformed. Using the...

User reviews

I ordered this frame after a disappointing trip to Hobby Lobby. I wanted the perfect frame with a mat to display a 9x12" watercolor painting. They had two old-school wood frames in that size (but no mat) so I bought it and spray paint. I'm an amateur, so the spraypaint plan went downhill fast (bubbles and streaks, ugh). I hopped on amazon and found exactly what I wasted my time looking for in a retail store, haha. The frame is sturdy and nice. I removed the smaller mat and the 9x12 mat worked perfectly for my painting. I'm glad it came in a two pack because we paint all the time and I'm sure I'll have another to display soon. I'd purchase this again!
This is a beautiful frame and it came unbroken in shipping. My only complaint is that the string that holds the picture stand is all wrinkled and hanging down instead of looking like new, it looks like it was pulled on every which way and wrinkled before being attached. I was going to give it to an in-law whose family member passed away (with a nice condolence saying in it) but am not sure if I am going to now. Otherwise, the wood is beautifully stained and it appears to be a good sturdy frame ... I would've appreciated it more if this would have been "gift quality".
I like this frame. It is simple and eye-catching. The matte is everything. Recommend highly.

View all reviews

Americanflat 12x16 Black Picture Frame - Display Pictures 8x12 with Mat - Display Pictures 12x16 without Mat - Glass Front - Hanging Hardware Included

$19.95  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap 12 x 12 frame 2019: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of November 22, 2019 4:52 am

Make sure this fits by entering your model number.; Design: Black 12x16 inch picture frame, perfect for your cherished memories, family portrait and vacation photos; frame includes a white beveled mat that draws attention to the frame and makes your photo stand out; comes with hanging hardware...

User reviews

According to some folks, the supplier changed from sawtooth hangers to wire hangers somewhere along the way, and they aren't happy about it.However, I purposely purchased these because they come with wire, rather than cheap sawtooth hangers found everywhere else. I consider this an upgrade. You cannot purchase wire hanging frames of this quality at this price point anywhere that I have found. As a professional photographer needing good quality, glass front, wire hung frames for certain presentations, these are fantastic.The clips slip over the backer board, and you slide them to whatever height you find appropriate (usually a few inches down from the top). Run the wire through one clip with an inch or two of excess and twist like a bread bag tie to secure. Run over to the other clip and cut the wire to appropriate length, again with a bit extra for twisting. That's it!The clips sometimes are a tad loose and might slide on the backer, so just give them a squeeze before applying. This is something I do by default as a matter of safety anyway. "Trust no one".I give these 5 stars. I considered docking a half star because the wire is more like green floral wire - it's quite stiff and a bit difficult to work with. It's not a true, flexible, braided picture wire. But again at this price point and quality I'm not going to quibble.
Incredible quality for the price. Okay, so, I tend to leave things a bit late. I have an art show coming up and of course I waited too long and none of my local frame shops could help me, so I ordered 30 of these frames, expecting them to be low quality, but I needed SOMETHING.They are awesome. They came packed so well that not a single one out of the 30 were damaged, at all. Nice styrofoam, lots of air packs. The frames are great quality, the glass is sturdy and after a bit of a cleanup, shows very nicely. The best part was the hanging hardware. Since no gallery will accept sawtooth hangers (MUST BE WIRE) these came with the easiest wire hanging kits I've ever seen. Saved my butt and my art show.
I read a lot of the reviews and finally decided to buy this frame. It arrived very dusty inside the package; we are talking about inside the cellophane. The pictures are actually after I brushed off a decent amount of the dust. When I looked at the joints in the corners of the frame they weren't that tight and either the dust from the package or a glue maybe is fairly visible even when looking at the frame far away. I thought about it for a few days and it just doesn't look as good as similarly priced frames that I have bought at the chain craft stores, so I am returning it. The frame seems solid otherwise, just not sure why it would be covered in dust on the inside of the packaging.

View all reviews

MCS 12x12 Inch Format Frame 6-Pack, Black (65625)

$42.06  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap 12 x 12 frame 2019: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of November 22, 2019 4:52 am

MCS Classic Format frames are simple to use and easy to hang. To put your picture in the thin edged frame, you just pop out the smooth trimmed glass, insert you picture and pop the glass back in the frame. The frame has molded openings in the back so you can mount the frame either vertical or...

User reviews

I would have given these three-star reviews except (1) you can get this product in a pack of four at Walmart for less than 10 bucks ([...], and (2) after two tries, I still haven't received the frames all in one piece.As far as getting them in one piece, in the first shipment, one of the clear glass fronts was broken. With Amazon's awesome return policy it was easy to get a replacement set. In the second shipment, however, one of the clear glass fronts was shattered and the black plastic frame on another was broken. I'll never know what the third shipment would have brought because getting them replaced fell to the bottom of my to-do list and by the time I got around to it, I was outside the return window.As for the product itself, these are the cheap plastic Mainstays brand frames from Walmart. (As you can see from the photo, they come with different branding. In my first shipment they were all Mainstays. In the second, two were Mainstays and four were MCS.) Both the frame and the "glass" are plastic. Up close they look cheap, but when they're on the wall they look fine. For $44 for 6 on Amazon, these are simply not worth it. For $10 for 4 in Walmart, they're a good value.
I got these to put my 12 x 12 size photos in them. They do not fit. You need smaller photos roughly 11.75 x 11.75. Doesnt seem like a big deal, just shave it down you're probably thinking, but I dont feel like i should have to alter my photos when the frame says 12 x 12, it should fit a 12 x 12 photo in it.
As one other reviewer stated, these are NOT 12 x 12. They are more like 11 7/8 x 11 7/8. I have prints that measure exactly 12 x 12 and they do not fit. For the price, it's a great frame. But again, please read what I wrote because if you have something exactly 12 x 12, you'll have to do some trimming. The only reason I am giving it a 3 out of 5 is for this reason.

View all reviews

Golden State Art, 12x12 Square Wood Picture Frame, Matted to Fit Pictures 8x8 or 12x12 Without Mat (Black)

$14.99  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap 12 x 12 frame 2019: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of November 22, 2019 4:52 am

The frame is made of wood and contains real glass, backboard, and 3 back hanger. Frames can be used for wall display. Material: Wood & Real Glass.

User reviews

Received it the other day because I bought a 12 x 12 print, and it's almost perfect. The only thing I would change is to have it come with a nonglare Plexiglass rather than real glass. Now I have to search for a replacement for that. It arrived undamaged and well packaged.
This frame is well made and has a very nice mat included. I am an artist and it is perfect for many of my smaller pieces. I will definitely buy more of these frames.
Nice frames. Quality materials used, no flimsy backs & the corners are jointed together well. Frames arrived wrapped in plastic & in sealed cardboard boxes.

View all reviews

Some Review & Helpful Information video resource:

12'x12' Butterfly Scrim with Stands

https://strobepro.com/products/12x12-butterfly-scrim-with-stands-kit The biggest scrim we have! It's not for everyone, and that's okay! These scrims are found on ...

10 x 12 Patio Gazebo made from cheap carport frame

GREAT IDEAS, & source for carport, DIY shed & gazebo kit materials https://ebay.to/2YXLjVo That Blackstone grill cooker we got https://bit.ly/2OZkc84 "concrete ...


We hope that our list helped you find your product. please leave a comment and share if you found this article helpful

Leave a Comment