Best cheap kd 8 mens 2019: Reviews and buying advice 1

Best cheap kd 8 mens 2019: Reviews and buying advice

Are you looking for cheap kd 8 mens ?. Here are our pick for cheap kd 8 mens. You can quickly check the list below and scroll down for the detail list to read more detail about the product and reviews from other customers.

Quick list for comparison:

Detail List for cheap kd 8 mens:

NIKE KD 8 Men's Basketball Shoes

$89.35  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap kd 8 mens 2019: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of November 23, 2019 11:29 am

The Nike Kevin Durant KD 8 has been redesigned to enhance your sense of control, the full-length, visible Zoom Air unit offers ultra low-profile cushioning with added flexibility and bounce.

User reviews

a really comfortable shoe once broken in, unfortunately for me they run a little long like most nike bball shoes. albeit i think adidas run just as long if not longer. if you have really narrow feet, these will fit perfectly length wise, otherwise go with your larger size. they were size 11.5, and they were fine for walking in, but they could fit a little better for bball perhaps, although i didnt try to play in them. i am measured between an 11 and 11.5 (probably though wear 10-10.5 for soccer cleat or indoor soccer shoe). i purchased an 11 after trying an 11.5, and it was too narrow and the arch support was worse. besides that, i guess the only other negative aspect of this shoe is that it isnt a high top.
These are the second pair of the exact same color. I love them and hold up well as I walk a lot. The others were about 6 months old and still in decent shape, but found them at a good price so I replaced them.
Great pair of shoes very comfortable and very sporty I love the color the style everything really a great choice for a young boy, just make sure they like the color not everyone does. I personally love the color it gives the shoe a certain look that is so cool. I was exited to buy this shoe and was very happy with my purchase and I really did enjoy all aspects of the shoe.

View all reviews

Nike Men's Mamba Rage Basketball Shoes

$71.60  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap kd 8 mens 2019: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of November 23, 2019 11:29 am

Kobe Bryant played with rage and relentless tenacity. Men's Nike Mamba Rage Basketball Shoe honors his legend with emotion and innovation. Flyweave upper construction provides targeted comfort and support, while its drop-in Lunarlon foam midsole and micro-tread traction deliver unparalleled...

User reviews

Nearly selected "Somewhat small," and only 4.5 stars, but gave the shoes a few days to break in. Feel great now.They are a bit narrower (hence the somewhat small) than what felt right, but relaxed enough to be comfortable. Design is sick. The best part (or at least most unique part) is the inside sole of the shoes. It is not typical cloth over stuffing, but is instead solid rubber with ribbing to add traction to your steps. Can feel the difference of my feet "gripping" the ground more as I walk.Honestly not the most comfortable Kobe's I've ever worn, but very cool nonetheless. Recommended
The seller did a great job at getting me the shoes, and handling the refund. Do not buy this shoe. It is the cheapest Nike shoe I have ever purchased. The insole of the shoe makes up the whole shoe, and it is very stiff with a crazy thick heal. While they look like mostly fabric on the top of the shoe in the picture, it is some weird thick almost plastic type material woven together, and it is so stiff the shoe makes a popping noise when you walk and bend the foot in that area. I ordered these for my son, and he wanted to try make due and not wait for the return, but after only a little wear, he couldn't even wear them because the stiff fabric pinched his feet. The seller still took the return, with only a minimal restocking fee, and they were very nice about it. Trend essentials was great, the shoes were not. Nike botched it on this one, BIG TIME!
I have played basketball for virtually my entire life, and I have never loved a shoe more than the Kobe Mamba Rage to play in. As a female athlete, the pickings for basketball shoes are slim. I wanted something light and with good traction, since some of the courts I play on are sometimes pretty slick.These shoes do not only make you look incredibly cool, but they are so light that you actually feel as if you can run faster than normal in a pick-up game or during a basketball practice. I used to only wear basketball shoes that covered my ankles, but I truly love how these ones do not. It makes me feel like I have more breathing room. These shoes make it super easy to quickly adjust from going one way to the next through back cutting, v cuts, and sprinting from being on defense to scoring on a fast break.These are definitely worth a try! These are an exact fit. I wear a women's 9.5, and the men's size 8 fits perfectly well for basketball.

View all reviews

NIKE Men's KD 8 Basketball Shoe

$106.48  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap kd 8 mens 2019: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of November 23, 2019 11:29 am

Nike Men's KD 8 VIII AS All Star Game 2016 Color: White/Metallic Silver-Black-Multi-Color Style Code: 829207-100 2016 Release in-Stock ready to ship. Brand New, DS with original box. This years 2016 All Star Game version of the KD 8s is dressed in a White, Metallic Silver, Black and Multicolor...

User reviews

Just what my son wanted, fit as expected he said they were a little tight in the heal but after a few times of wearing them he didn't say anything else about it
takes a couple of days to break in the zoom, but they become very comfortable. i'm not sure if i should wear low tops for basketball, but they are light weight and great for walking. fit true to size in my opinion
They are a little snug on my feet. I wear a 10 or 10.5 and I ordered a 10. They were a little tight for a 10 on my fit. If you're in-between a size like choose the bigger size.

View all reviews

Nike Men's KD 8 Elite Basketball Shoes

$139.95  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap kd 8 mens 2019: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of November 23, 2019 11:29 am

The KD 8 with a built-in, calf-length compression sock designed to heighten your senses on the court.

User reviews

My son loved them. They fit perfectly to his foot. It gives him the ankle support he was looking for. Great shoe for playing basketball
Perfect!
Nice

View all reviews

Nike Men's KD Trey 5 VI Basketball Shoe

$58.97  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap kd 8 mens 2019: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of November 23, 2019 11:29 am

KD Trey 5 VI Basketball Shoe

User reviews

I don't like it,it's too tight and uncomfortable,the color are too bright,it make sounds when you walking,it sounds like something stick on your shoes ,people look at me so funny,very disappointed,not recommended.
Great pair of shoes
My son was very excited to get these and has worn them almost every day. Great quality and cool shoe

View all reviews

Some Review & Helpful Information video resource:

Nike Men's KD 8 VIII EP - Kevin Durant Basketball Shoes

http://666kicks.com/ - Your best place shop kd shoes. A new Kevin Durant signature model is available for purchasenow. That's right, its the Nike KD 8 The debut ...

Nike KD 8 Elite Performance Review!

What's good yall, here is another sneaker review and it features the Nike KD 8 Elite! Link to purchase KD 8 Elite ...


We hope that our list helped you find your product. please leave a comment and share if you found this article helpful

Leave a Comment