Best cheap lilly pulitzer planner: Reviews and buying advice 1

Best cheap lilly pulitzer planner: Reviews and buying advice

Are you looking for cheap lilly pulitzer planner ?. Here are our pick for cheap lilly pulitzer planner. You can quickly check the list below and scroll down for the detail list to read more detail about the product and reviews from other customers.

Quick list for comparison:

Detail List for cheap lilly pulitzer planner:

Lilly Pulitzer Medium 2020 12-Month Annual Hardcover Planner with Daily, Weekly, Monthly Spreads for Jan. 2020 – Dec. 2020, 8.25" x 5", Kaleidoscope Coral

$22.00  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap lilly pulitzer planner: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2020 6:40 pm

Features

Brand NameLilly Pulitzer
Item Weight14.4 ounces
Product Dimensions8.2 x 5 x 0.8 inches
ColorKaleidoscope Coral
SizeM
Manufacturer Part NumberLPTMMP

Lilly Pulitzer® 12 Month Medium Academic Planner Dated from January 2020 - December 2020

User reviews

I love this little planner. This is my second one. I had the larger 16 month last year and wanted to just go with a slightly smaller version and a 12 month. This is just the right size for me and the paper quality is very nice as I enjoy using fountain pens to write with.
Thought would not be smaller than last years book.
I love this planner, it has room for so much record and plan keeping. I love the double sided pocket and rubber band closure. i also love the color and art work that accompanies the pages.

View all reviews

Lilly Pulitzer Monthly Planner Viva La Lilly One Size

$22.00  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap lilly pulitzer planner: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2020 6:40 pm

Features

Brand NameLilly Pulitzer
Item Weight1.05 pounds
Product Dimensions8.9 x 6.8 x 1 inches
ColorViva La Lilly
SizeL
Manufacturer Part Number190412-500

Lilly Pulitzer® 17 Month Weekly Overview Academic planner Dated from August 2019 - December 2020

User reviews

I have been using this brand planner for six years now. The hard back is sturdy and takes abuse. The paper is thick and good quality. There is an inside pocket that holds notes or things I look back at. It has all the major holidays written already there. Only annoying thing is 17 months. I wish it was 2 year option.
It’s sooo pretty! Love the way it looks and fees. BUT! But the organization for each week is rediculous.. how can anyone stay organized each week like this!
Beautiful! Love it! The pink is a little more neon than the pic shows, but still really pretty!

View all reviews

Lilly Pulitzer Large Aug. 2019 - Dec. 2020 17 Month Hardcover Agenda, 8.88" x 6.75" Personal Planner with Monthly and Weekly Spreads, Cheek to Cheek

$28.00  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap lilly pulitzer planner: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2020 6:40 pm

Features

Brand NameLilly Pulitzer
Item Weight1.45 pounds
Product Dimensions8.9 x 6.8 x 1.1 inches
ColorCheek To Cheek
SizeL
Manufacturer Part Number190113-974

Lilly Pulitzer 17 Month Large Academic planner. Dated from August 2019 - December 2020. Spiral bound with a durable hardcover in the print, Cheek to Cheek. Includes at a glance calendars through 2021, a monthly calendar, weekly views with room for daily planning, and lined note pages. Colorful...

User reviews

So happy to get my new planner. I already have several appointments in the new year and was anxious to record them.
I buy these every year for chistmas by far my favorite plannerperfect size, I am a college student it has a full month calendar and weekly calendars along with notes, address/numbers page, birthdays, stickers, and todo sections for the month.
Love everything about this planner. It has both the monthly and weekly breakdown. Perfect size and the stickers are fun!

View all reviews

Lilly Pulitzer Large 2020 12-Month Annual Hardcover Planner with Daily, Weekly, Monthly Spreads for Jan. 2020 – Dec. 2020, 8.88" x 6.75", Wave After Wave

$28.00  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap lilly pulitzer planner: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2020 6:40 pm

Features

Brand NameLilly Pulitzer
Item Weight1.2 pounds
Product Dimensions8.9 x 6.8 x 0.8 inches
ColorWave After Wave
SizeL
Manufacturer Part NumberLPTMA

Lilly Pulitzer® 12 Month Large Academic Planner Dated from January 2020 - December 2020

User reviews

The agendas are great to use! Simple, everything you need, print makes it easy to take into a meeting and designed to keep you simply organized. I feel though this year that Lilly Pulitzer as a whole didn’t put as much thought and work into their agendas as the past ones. I have used them for over 5 years and this year they seem to be missing some things/sections that were included in past agendas that weren’t in this year 2020’s agenda. The sturdiness as well wasn’t quite the same but just a slight difference. And the Prints seem to be unlimited for 2020. Overall, I still love them and will continue to purchase a new one when it comes time.
Very pretty, of course but bulk. They should try to emulate the traditional calendars with a one month spread and use the pretty Lilly cover.
Got it for a coworker who is going back to school as a gift the squeal of excitement from her said it all

View all reviews

Lilly Pulitzer Jumbo 17 Month Hardcover Agenda, 11.13" x 8.63" Personal Planner with Monthly and Weekly Spreads for Aug. 2019 - Dec. 2020, Postcards from Positano

$35.00  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap lilly pulitzer planner: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2020 6:40 pm

Features

Brand NameLilly Pulitzer
Item Weight2.35 pounds
Product Dimensions11.1 x 8.6 x 1.1 inches
ColorPostcards From Positano
SizeXL
Manufacturer Part Number190313-320

Lilly Pulitzer 17 Month Jumbo Academic planner. Dated from August 2019 - December 2020. Spiral bound with a durable hardcover in the print, Wave After Wave. Includes at a glance calendars through 2021, a monthly calendar, weekly views with room for daily planning, and lined note pages. Colorful...

User reviews

I am so unhappy with the new layout of this agenda. I had last years, which spread out a week onto two pages and had lines to write in my information. Now they have changed it so the whole week is squooshed onto one page with no lines. On the other side they left a huge section for notes. Useless. They especially cut down on the area for Saturday and Sunday. I thought I had finally found a planner big enough to handle my families' busy schedule and now they have ruined it. Thanks for nothing, Lilly Pulitzer.
My daughter loves this planner. The artwork is beautiful. It covers an academic year, which is what she wants for school. My only negative is that you pay for more than you need with the 18-month format. This time next year she will need another new planner for that school year. She will not want to use the last six months of this planner. She will want the whole academic year in one book. But, she has loved her LP planners so much in the past I keep getting them for her.
This is my 8th or so planner from Lilly. It’s the best! Keeps everything organized and it’s durable. Lots of compliments too.

View all reviews

Some Review & Helpful Information video resource:

NEW 2019-2020 AGENDA | LILLY PULITZER JUMBO AGENDA

S O C I A L M E D IA ↓ ✖ INSTAGRAM: bellanoochi ✖ SNAP: noochi123 ✖ BlOG: http://www.bellanoochi.com ✖ PINNING: http://www.pinterest.com/bellanoochi ...

HOW I ORGANIZE MY LILLY PULITZER AGENDA 2019 || Kellyprepster

I am so excited to be sharing this video with my planner tricks and tips for staying organized and a Lilly agenda review 🙂 I would love to know what kind of ...


We hope that our list helped you find your product. please leave a comment and share if you found this article helpful

Leave a Comment