Best cheap umbrellas for weddings: Reviews and buying advice 1

Best cheap umbrellas for weddings: Reviews and buying advice

Are you looking for cheap umbrellas for weddings ?. Here are our pick for cheap umbrellas for weddings. You can quickly check the list below and scroll down for the detail list to read more detail about the product and reviews from other customers.

Quick list for comparison:

Detail List for cheap umbrellas for weddings:

Kate Spade New York Large Dome Umbrella, Love Is In The Air (Pink/Clear)

$38.95  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap umbrellas for weddings: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of December 31, 2019 2:42 am

When was the last time you actually wished for rain? You will be hoping for afternoon showers just so this lovely kate spade new york rain umbrella can get some exposure. We love how the dome umbrella earns its place as a stylish accessory, and you will love how it will keep a rain-soaked,...

User reviews

We knew it was going to be raining on our wedding day, but that didn’t ruin a thing. I ordered umbrellas for myself and the bridesmaid 2 days before and captured beautiful photos. I love Kate Spade everything and was glad she could be part of our day ❤️
i bought this for an outdoor wedding because rain was scheduled - it did rain in fact - we went to take photos after the ceremony - i open it up and instead of Love is in the air, it said, Air is in the air - wow - did i feel stupid. Needless to say i will be sending it back. that being said, the quality seemed nice, i see a lot of folks saying it was cheap - it was more solid than those umbrella's you buy at the Family Dollar - and to be clear, the handle and tip are more of a really lite pink, not a cream or ivory color. but my suggestion is if you're going to order this, order two of them, i mean, i'm going to guess that both wouldn't be misprinted. I'll post a picture later, it's still raining and it's in the car. hope this helps.
While this is definitely cuter and a good deal larger than most clear bubble umbrellas, it is either a knockoff or poorly constructed with cheap materials. I’ve now ordered two, the second was intended to be a replacement for the first. The first umbrella had a significantly bent shaft, making it extremely difficult to open/close, and the second had a crooked shaft also making it difficult to open/close. I can buy a basic clear bubble umbrella for half the price as this one, and it may not be as cute but it will at least work. Back these go!

View all reviews

Anderson Wedding Umbrella (Pack of 10)

$39.99  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap umbrellas for weddings: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of December 31, 2019 2:42 am

Features

Shipping Weight6.2 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
Item model number10X-UM60-P

60" Umbrella Span; Auto Open; Umbrella canopy material - Nylon,polyester fabric and metal. White Color; Wooden Style Handle; Manufactured by Anderson Umbrella

User reviews

I placed an order for these umbrellas for my daughters wedding and to my surprise almost the entire box was defective. Imagine how upset I was to find an entire box of what we needed to make this day even more special; is now ruined! When we tried to open the umbrella it broke immediately. It would work at all. I have included pictures for your viewing. This was very disheartening to spend money on something and the quality is not what it seemed in the description,nor did the product work. Now, I am put in a situation where I have to come up with another option 3 days before her big day! I would like to be refunded the cost of the product plus shipping charges as well as sending the product back. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
The forecast called for rain the closer that it got to our wedding. I bought these from Amazon used and they arrived within 2 days with our prime membership. As expected there were intermittent showers during our ceremony. While it wasn't intended, they made a beautiful addition to the ceremony and photos. I would highly recommend these umbrellas.
These were a last minute purchase for my daughters wedding/reception. I bought 2 orders (20 umbrellas). Every single one was perfect. I read a few other reviews before purchasing and figured I would get at least a few defective ones, but they all were great. Easy to open and close. As the rain came down these umbrellas were a hit with all the guests as they traveled between the cocktail tent and reception barn. Not designed for heavy winds but great for keeping the rain off. I would purchase again.

View all reviews

totes Signature Clear Bubble Umbrella

$24.00
$19.50  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap umbrellas for weddings: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of December 31, 2019 2:42 am

Get a clear view on the world with the Classic Clear Bubble Umbrella by Totes. This super clear PVC umbrella has a canopy arc of 52 inches open with a generous 17 inches of headroom providing extra rain protection while allowing you to see clearly. Designed with a classic J shaped handle it is...

User reviews

This is a really cute umbrella, but it has a few flaws. Like many other reviews stated, it came coated in white powder on the inside and outside. Though this was an inconvenience, I don't understand why people were giving it a one star review just because of that. Ten minutes with a facecloth had it looking clear and glass (you can see in one of my pictures when I had cleaned one half vs the dirty half). I mean, do I expect my umbrellas to arrive clean? Yes, but I rolled with the punches. However, upon cleaning it, I think I understand why it was coated in powder in the first place. The thick plastic that it's made of sticks together when the umbrella is folded, making it very hard to open up again. The powder probably prevented the flaps from sticking together. In addition, the little strip you wrap around the umbrella and clip to keep it closed is very hard to wrap around the entire thing because it's made of the same material as the rest of the umbrella and doesn't slide against it. If the company wanted, I'm sure these are easy fixes- just give the umbrella some sort of coating (that's not baby powder?) and make the strip out of a different material, but all in all for the price I'm not displeased. After all, it is a great looking umbrella that holds up to rain and wind well!
These umbrellas were great! They do come dusty, but simply wiping them off with a rag made them very clear! We used them on our wedding day, because it rained, and they made for very cute photos. It is also a very good quality umbrella.
I'm a big woman and this is definitely a good umbrella for someone like me. I'm also handicapped and use a walker. I decided on a bubble umbrella so I could just put it over me and not have to hold it while I use the walker. I couldn't find the clear bubble in any physical stores. Found it here, read the dimensions and decided it would be big enough. It is. 🙂 I have used it several times. I just tuck the handle in between coat buttons and it stays over my head so I can use both hands for my walker. Lifetime guarantee is one of the great things about Totes. Only problem, you have to wipe the plastic every now and then because of spots from the water drying. But other than that, it works for what I wanted.

View all reviews

G4Free 54/62/68 Inch Automatic Open Golf Umbrella Extra Large Oversize Double Canopy Vented Windproof Waterproof Stick Umbrellas

$17.99  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap umbrellas for weddings: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of December 31, 2019 2:42 am

Features

Shipping Weight1.6 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

THE ULTIMATE GOLF UMBRELLA With a 54/62/68-inch canopy and heavy duty design, the G4Free Ultimate Golf Umbrella is an ideal companion for golfers, the business professional or for daily life. With its sleek all black design, comfortable EVA grip, sturdy frame and auto open mechanism, the G4Free...

User reviews

This umbrella is awesome. I've used it a few times already since purchasing it a week ago, and it works perfectly. I receive a LOT of high winds where I live, and this umbrella functioned perfectly, just as advertised. I love that you can fit up to three people under this thing (I wouldn't try four as the ad suggests, as you'll be tripping over each other). The foam handle is a nice touch, the release button to open the umbrella is nicely concealed without being hard to locate, and it closes just as easily as it opens. It's rather difficult to close while you're trying to get into your vehicle, but that's the price you pay for having such a large amount of protection from the rain. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase this umbrella again should the need arise.*If you find this review helpful, please indicate such ( 👍🏼 ), as I'm aspiring to become an Amazon Vine Reviewer. Thank you! 😊 I was not compensated in any manner, shape or form for this honest review. I paid full retail for my item and am giving my unbiased review of my own accord with no discount, offer of a discount, etc.
I bought this in anticipation of rain on our wedding day. So happy I did! It was rainy and windy! The umbrella worked wonderfully and looked great in the pictures too! It was big enough to cover the both of us, didn't leak, and no problem with the wind. My husband and I were grateful we had this. I highly recommend.
Used umbrella 5 times, had it for 3 months. On the 6th use I opened the umbrella and one of the inner spikes snapped, contacted the manufacturer about the “Life time warranty” and was told I had the umbrella more than 60 days and they would give me a discount on a replacement. Product and customer service a puce of crap. Have already advised my friends not to buy G4 products. My co worker was lookin at a gym bag they make after hearing my story he changed his mind. Nothing like word of mouth testimony G4!

View all reviews

totes Women's Clear Bubble Umbrella

$15.99
$14.00  in stock
Buy Now
Best cheap umbrellas for weddings: Reviews and buying advice 2 Amazon.com
as of December 31, 2019 2:42 am

Let your style shine through even on rainy days with totes clear bubble umbrella. Enjoy full protection from wind and rain with a dome-shaped 51-inch clear bubble canopy – totally see-through coverage that protects your hair and makeup from the elements. Easily navigate busy city streets with a...

User reviews

My outdoor wedding had a 90% chance of thunderstorms. We were unprepared and had to order 12 of these umbrellas the week of. They came in time and we didn’t even end up needing them because the weather turned our perfectly fine. With the help of lots of prayer it didn’t rain until the very end of the night. We took some pictures with the umbrellas because we had them. They held up nice and they are very sturdy. Great quality umbrellas. Definitely recommend. They look great in pictures too.
Was great for our jellyfish costume, and then disassembled to use for rainy weather! This umbrella is amazing!
Rusted after I used it the first time. I couldn't use it by third time, as it was completely rusted together. I don't know about you, but an umbrella that rusts seems completely pointless! 😡

View all reviews

Some Review & Helpful Information video resource:

White Umbrellas for Wedding Parasols, Bridal Umbrella, Paper Parasols Professional Specialized India

http://miripiri.co.in/handmade-traditional-handcrafted-embroidered-umbrellas/umbrellas-decoration-for-marriage-parties-events-wedding-outdoor-ceiling] ...

Bridal Umbrellas for Wedding, Cheap Parasols, Professional Specialized Umbrella Service Providers

http://miripiri.co.in/handmade-traditional-handcrafted-embroidered-umbrellas/umbrellas-decoration-for-marriage-parties-events-wedding-outdoor-ceiling] ...


We hope that our list helped you find your product. please leave a comment and share if you found this article helpful

Leave a Comment